Governing Body

Longdean School Governing Body:

Headteacher Mr G Cunningham (Headteacher and Academy Trustee)
Parent Governors Mr C Barling
Mr T Betteridge
Mr M Evans (Academy Trustee and Chair of Governors)
Mr M Gurney
Ms A Tattershall
Community Governors Mr R Bowley (Responsible Officer)
Mr A Hales
Mrs J Hewison
Mr C Hughes (Academy Trustee & Chair of Achievement Committee)
Mr R Upson (Academy Trustee and Chair of Finance and Premises Committee)
Rev’d L Wilson
Staff Governors Mrs S Edis
Mrs K McKerrell
Mr E Wilkinson
Local Authority Governor    Mr P Fallon (Academy Trustee and Vice Chair of Governors)
Co-opted Governors Ms R Coombs
Mr G Mellish
Mr N Parsons




Last modified: Thursday, 14 May 2015, 12:53 PM